2014 NDP Proclamation Signing

Governor Pence (Indiana) Signing National Day of Prayer Proclamation, A day of Humiliation, Fasting, and Prayer — with Tom Walker, Curt Smith, Matthew Barnes, Micah Clark, Wayne Murray, Dave Butts, Merlin Gonzales, Charles Ware and Eldon Kibbey.
Read more…
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Reimagine Network to add comments!

Join The Reimagine Network